? Pickleball Players from Fond du Lac to Door County

The Pickleball Roster from Fond du Lac to Door County
(Use the up and down arrows to sort the columns)


Last First Email Address Phone #
Allen Tom tapro2001@gmail.com 920-406-8999
Ash Ron ronaldash42@gmail.com 920-830-0652
Barnes Jane Paddlers@netnet.net 920-857-8443
Barta Rod rodnsallie@gmail.com 920-834-5212
Battisti JoAnn jo2go123@aol.com 920-360-2148
Baumgartner Kitsy kitsybaum@hotmail.com 920-469-8918
Beaupre Bill bbopes916@gmail.com 920-905-1017
Berg Dale drberg53@att.net
Bodilly Sue bodillys@uwgb.edu 920-471-3845
Bosacki Sharon jagladysab@att.net 920-680-3974
Bradley Jack jackbradleycabinetmaster@gmail.com 608-575-0107
Brien Edward edwardbrien@sbcglobal.net 920-366-9291
Burkham Rob robburkham@gmail.com
Buzza Pat killshot49@yahoo.com 715-323-5057
Coenen Jane sassyrd@execpc.com 920-850-1227
Dahlstrom Dennis dhdahlstrom@new.rr.com
Davis Donna ddavis71377@gmail.com 920-819-6375
Dellise Pam tdellise@new.rr.com 920-288-7654
DeMerit Karen kdemerit97_97@hotmail.com 920-434-3371
Denault Randy rdenault@new.rr.com 920-544-6086
Donley Pat pandi22@icloud.com 920-495-1262
Ewald Adrianne fayre1@hotmail.com 920-860-7336
Fliss Kristen kristenfliss@gmail.com 920-465-8166
Fochesato Paula fochesatop@gmail.com 715-923-9545
Frechette Daniele dafrech@yahoo.com 920-321-6933
Fry Bob b1973k@yahoo.com 920-676-1653
Fry Kris b1973k@yahoo.com 920-676-1753
Gagnon Terry tgagnon3@new.rr.com. 920-227-3306
Graves Paul pcergraves@aol.com 920-573-1216
Grosek Dick dickgrosek@yahoo.com
Grossardt Sue sgrossardt@new.rr.com 920-621-1613
Gullstrand Sue suegullstrand@gmail.com 920-471-6440
Hall Dave cdjkbhall@yahoo.com 920-738-9490
Hall Katie katie.hall5584@yahoo.com
Hamilton Bruce hamilton4714@gmail.com 920-639-5192
Hansen
Glenn
ghansen2331@gmail.com
920-655-0508
Harrison
Kent and Ann
kanda62974@gmail.com

Hassell April hassellapril844@gmail.com 920-585-7203
Hatton Mimi mimihatton@yahoo.com 480-235-3233
Hermes Don dnhermes@gmail.com 920-609-5179
Hermes Mike--home michaelhermes@mac.com  920-434-1554
Hermes Mike--cell michaelhermes@mac.com  920-265-3859
Heyrman Karen kaheyrman@yahoo.com 920-621-9031
Heyrman Gerry kaheyrman@yahoo.com 920-621-9031
Hintz Tom tomhintz@new.rr.com
Hoelzel Ken kenhoelzel@yahoo.com 920-495-0965
Holschbach Barb bjholsch@yahoo.com 920-863-3980
Horkman Larry Beeler54311@yahoo.com 920-264-4321
Hougard Kris krishougard@gmail.com 920-680-0270
Huffman Stephen huffman@uwosh.edu 920-479-0753
Hurst Gary betzgar27@sbcglobal.net
Jaffe Paul pjj73@msn.com 920-268-3241
Janssen David djanssen@fvpsurgery.com 920-203-5294
Jarvey Aaron ajarv_2004@yahoo.com 920-373-2867
Jenks Ken aggieuwp@aol.com 920-621-6495
Jewett Francyne francynejewett@gmail.com 920-530-2277
Jewnsen
Jon
jonpj7@gmail.com

Johnson Dick rcjllj@yahoo.com
Kindt Clare clarekindt@yahoo.com
Klapko John jklapko@yahoo.com 616-430-1343
Klein Pam pamelaklein31@gmail.com 608-279-6961
Knapstein George gknapstein@new.rr.com
Knutson Tom Knutsonmd@aol.com 715-927-7175
Kotowske Liz elisabethkotowske@yahoo.com 714-612-2681
LaCrosse Mike michael-lacrosse@att.net 920-255-0731
Landgraf Jean jean530401@gmail.com
Langer Lance Roadntaken@hotmail.com
Liethen Trish t.liethen@gmail.com
Leman Chris lemanrdrnr@aol.com 262-945-2763
Lemke Beth Blemke6@new.rr.com. 920-606-2097
Lenhard Mary mlenhard321@rocketmail.com
Majewski Tim tim.majewski@mission-financial.com 920-328-7471
Majewski Lynn lynn.majewski@mission-financial.com 920-770-7777
Marcelle Darrell finddj_50@yahoo.com 920-680-1963
Martin Michael Michael@MartinSI.com 920-819-4219
Mertz Kathy kathymertz14@yahoo.com 920-227-8573
Miller Gary grellim28@gmail.com
Mornard Cathy cmornard@new.rr.com 920-468-4056
Mroz Barb barbaramroz@cabinetmaster.net  608-516-5286
Nackers Ed ejnackers@gmail.com
Nelsen Bob bob.nelsen@aol.com 920-676-7661
Nelsen Karen ksparewe@aol.com 920-621-7375
Olson Cyd and Al - home cydbeaner52@aol.com 920-739-2808
Olson Cyd and Al - cell
920-810-0110
Pagel Paul the Pirate pls0627@yahoo.com
Palesse Cathy-home cpless@new.rr.com 920-729-3758
Palesse Cathy-cell
920-213-2706
Parker Al aparkman@hotmail.com
Patrickus John jpatrickus@gmail.com 920-883-7465
Pfutzenreuter MaryAlexis maryalexis@new.rr.com 920-639-2517
Pulak Mary mpulak50@gmail.com 920-676-8043
Rammer Norma normarammer@gmail.com
Ray Greg Greg2117@att.net 
Rechner Tony tonyrechner17@yahoo.com
Reimer Jane grandmamajane@gmail.com
Renon Amy amyrenon@yahoo.com 920-362-0355
Renon Kaitlyn orangejuice003@yahoo.com 920-619-5573
Ritchie Judy JudyRitchie@hotmail.com 920-883-7969
Schimmers Dave dschimmers@sbcglobal.net
Schnick Kim Ashtplayer@aol.com 920-217-5800
Schorse Carolyn csschorse@att.net
Servais Tom thomas.servais@yahoo.com 920-562-1580
Steffens Denise desteffens@gmail.com
Strong Nancy nannerstrong@gmail.com
Tapley Russ Russ.tapley@gmail.com 920-655-0902
Tappa Chuck & Diane chuckanddi@hotmail.com 920-609-7519
Tempus Denise dsheedytempus@att.net 920-360-4453
Tempus Kent ktempus@att.net 920-255-4298
Thiede Mimi athiede@new.rr.com 920-739-7341
Tralongo Tom tomtralongo1@yahoo.com 920-470-4156
Vander Ploeg Patti pattivan255@aol.com   920-366-3642
Vander Ploeg Dave vanderploeg.dave@gmail.com 920-202-4213
Vernon Jim governons@gmail.com 920 737-4803
Wilson Jeff fondypickleballers@gmail.com 920-960-8442
Woldt Tim tim.woldt@new.rr.com 920-738-0028
Wolff
Mary
marycwolff@gmail.com
920-621-0694
Wotnoske Jack Wotnoske@hotmail.com 715-587-3511
Wotruba-Mikle Carol carol.moxie@yahoo.com 715-850-2227
Wroblewski Greg unclescoopy@msn.com 920-450-9118
Wroblewski Derek sleepincat2@yahoo.com 920-450-7744
Wulf Laura laurawulf@ntd.net 425-785-5057